Happy Odenza travelers! Such a beautiful story :)

ashley hildebrandt

What a beautiful story! We love our clients!

“Attached is an image from our trip we booked with Odenza. This was such a memorable trip and you were very helpful with helping us book it.

My boyfriend Cody picked me up from our hotel in Las Vegas in a Lamborghini. We went out for lunch then headed for a nice drive to Red Rock Canyon. It was so beautiful and when we got there he had a photographer waiting to do a photo shoot with us and the Lamborghini. He completely surprised me and got down on one knee. He told me he wanted to spend the rest of his life with me and asked me to marry him!! I don’t even think I said yes because I could not stop crying, I was so happy. It was a day we will never forget.”

Leave a Reply

